Do disco girls wear vans?

They typically wear crocs, The most popular items worn by a "VSCO girl" includes scrunchies, oversized T-shirts, clothing from the store Brandy Melville, Vans, Pura Vida bracelets, Fjällräven Kånken backpacks and Puka shell necklaces. They wear this in the winter too.