Is the evil queen at disney world?

You can find most Disney Villains at the theme parks

---

Yes, you can see the Evil Queen at Walt Disney World. The Evil Queen currently appears in Villains themed parades, and since 2021, she also makes appearances at Artist's Point restaurant at Disney's Wilderness Lodge.