What does grothe evolve into?

I think you mean Grotle. Grotle (Japanese: ハヤシガメ Hayashigame) is a Grass-type Pokémon introduced in Generation IV. It evolves from Turtwig starting at level 18 and evolves into Torterra starting at level 32.