How many times did brazil win the world cup?

Brazil has won the World Cup 5 times. Starting in 1958, 1962, 1970, 1994 and 2002

---

Five times. Brazil have lifted the World Cup a record five times – 1958, 1962, 1970, 1994 and 2002. They are also the only team to compete in all 21 editions.