How much does a trip to disney world cost?

As of March 27th 2020, the published price for a single theme park ticket for ages 10 years and older is $109. This price increases for add-ons like park hopper, and decreases if you are a Florida resident or purchase tickets as part of a vacation package including a stay on property.