When did queen elizabeth's reign end?

Queen Elizabeth I ruled England from 1558 to 1603. Queen Elizabeth II reigned from 1952 until her death in 2022.

---

Queen Elizabeth I of England ruled from 1558 to 1603. The current Queen of England, Elizabeth II, began her reign in 1952 and is still queen as of August, 2022.