What's the most hardest sport in the world?

Probably the Ultimate Fighting is the most dangerous. Face the fact that a person has a better chance of getting seriously messed up, big time! Their Training is like boxing, all cardio and muscle building, also those guys or gals have the "right stuff" as far as instincts and endurance.