How long should i air fry bacon?

Air fryers differ, but a basic time is 8 minutes on one side - flip the bacon over and fry for 7 minutes more.

---

As per AirFryerRecipes.com, lay bacon in single layer in fryer basket. Cut if needed. Add tiny bit of water to bottom of fryer to reduce smoking. Set fryer to 350*. Cook 10 mins. Check at halfway & rearrange slices with tongs. Cook 1-2 mins. more for extra crispiness. Drain grease between batches.