Who is lisa longo?

Elisa Longo Borghini is an Italian professional road cyclist, who currently rides for UCI Women's WorldTeam Trek–Segafredo. During her career, Longo Borghini has won two bronze medals in the road race at the Summer Olympic Games, taking third-place finishes in Rio de Janeiro and Tokyo.