What's the recipe for impossible cheeseburger pie?

Brown Hamburger with onion & garlic. Put in a square dish & add one cup shredded cheese. In a bowl mix together 2 eggs, 1 teaspoon baking powder, half a teaspoon baking soda, half a cup flour, one quarter teaspoon salt, pepper & 1 cup milk. Mix & pour over meat. Bake at 400 degrees for 20 minutes