What does a bluebird make?

Bluebirds sing a low-pitched, warbling song consisting of 1-3 short notes. Harsher chattering may be made with the whistles. The song lasts about 2 seconds. Males sing this song from a perch or in flight, to attract a mate. Females sing this song when they see predators on their territory.