Who is drift from transformers?

Drift is an Autobot Triple Changer in Transformers: Age of Extinction. Drift is said to be a former Decepticon Samurai who seeks to regain his honor and atone for his crimes. He joins the Autobots after his experience in the war changed his way of thinking.