What is the skunks name on bambi?

Flower, Source, Flower is a skunk and the tritagonist in Disney's 1942 animated feature film, Bambi.

---

Flower is the name of the skunk in Disney's 1942 classic, Bambi. While Thumper is teaching Bambi new words, Bambi encounters a skunk hiding in a patch of flowers and assumes he too is a flower, and thus calls the skunk "Flower." Flower never reveals his real name. Source: Fandom.