Who played jack skeleton?

Jack Skellington, is voiced by Chris Sarandon, and his singing part is done by Danny Elfman.

---

Jack Skellington, a character from Tim Burton's A Nightmare Before Christmas, is voiced by Chris Sarandon when speaking and voiced by Danny Elfman when singing.