Can you name all the rainbow friends?

Blue rainbow Friend is the most threatening, orange Rainbow Friend needs to be fed to keep them from coming out to play, Green Rainbow Friend is a trickier friend but they are also blind, Purple Rainbow Friends worry about them if you are in the vents and Red Rainbow Friend not in current version .