What was the name of the dog that recovered the stolen world cup trophy in nineteen sixty six?

Pickles When the World Cup trophy was stolen — and found by a dog named Pickles. Not even the “Ocean's Eleven” crew could have pulled it off. The breathtaking heist went down on March 20, 1966, in London. The target was the World Cup.