Name famous african americans?

Here are some famous African-Americans: Barack Obama, Oprah Winfrey, Martin Luther King, Jr., Ella Baker, Langston Hughes, Mary McLeod Bethune, Michael Jordan, Serena Williams, Tiger Woods, Tina Turner, Sammy Davis, Jr., Halie Berry, Muhammad Ali, Maya Angelou, Frederick Douglass, & Aretha Franklin.