What is twenty four golden's real name?

Twenty Four Golden's real name is: Golden Landis von Jones. Starting his career a few years ago, the young rapper is now famous in the American music industry. As of January 2021, he is currently dating girlfriend Avivasofia who is a TikTok star. He was born on November 19, 2000. , and is 6 2.