What does pork cook at?

Pork needs to be cooked to a minimum internal temperature of one hundred sixty-five degrees F.

---

It depends on the size and weight of the pork as well as the method of cooking. Generally, you can bake it at 350 degrees Fahrenheit for 45 - 60 minutes.