What are some fun card games?

Some fun card games for kids include Old Maid, Concentration, Snap, Go Fish, Happy Families, Pig, Snip Snap Snorem, Slapjack, Crazy Eights, Beggar My Neighbor, Twenty-One or Blackjack, Rummy, War, & Cheat. All can be played with a standard deck of cards.