What's malibu barbie?

One highly sought-after Barbie® doll is Malibu Barbie® doll, which debuted in 1971. This doll solidified Barbie® doll's image as the quintessential sun-loving, California girl. The 50th anniversary version models a repro of the famed aqua blue bathing suit, complete with yellow towel & sunglasses.