What did kobe bryant win a grammy for?

Kobe Bryant's "Dear Basketball" won an Oscar for Best Animated Short Film at the 2018 Academy Awards. The six-minute film is based on a poem Bryant wrote that was published in The Players Tribune in 2015, when he announced his retirement from the NBA.