What are the lyrics for don't stop believing?

The first verse of Journey's song "Don't Stop Believin is: Just a small town girl, livin' in a lonely world. She took the midnight train goin' anywhere. Just a city boy, born and raised in South Detroit. He took the midnight train goin' anywhere.