What do you add to slime when it's too sticky?

If this is home-made slime, add more of the dry ingredient from the recipe. If the slime is of unknown composition, usually adding cornstarch will reduce the stickiness. Be advised, it will also thicken the slime. Add cornstarch one tablespoon at a time and mix well.