Why did tim tebow leave football?

Tim Tebow had a few different contract offers to stay in football but most of them wanted him to change his position and another contract was to play in Canada. Instead of playing in Canada or changing positions to stay in the NFL, Tebow decided to switch to baseball.

---

Tim Tebow is not accurate enough to play quarterback in the NFL