Who is on the plane with ritchie valens?

After the February 2, 1959, performance in Clear Lake, Iowa, Richie Valenz, Buddy Holly, and JP Big Bopper Richardson, flew out of the Mason City airport in a small plane that Buddy Holly had chartered. The place crashed a few minutes after take off.