Who plays nicholas cassadine on general hospital?

Nikolas Cassadine was originally portrayed by Tyler Christopher from 1996-1999. He was replaced by Coltin Scott (aka Stephen Martines) who played the character until 2003, when Christopher returned until 2011. Christopher returned in 2013 until 2016. Since 2019, Marcus Coloma portrays Nikolas.