How much does fire weigh?

For most “everyday” fires, the density of the gas in the flame will be about 1 by 4th the density of air. So, since air (at sea level) weighs about 1.3 kg per cubic meter (1.3 grams per liter), fire weighs about 0.3 kg per cubic meter.