What is the exclamatory sentence?

An exclamatory sentence, also known as an exclamation sentence or an exclamative clause, is a statement that expresses strong emotion or excitement. Typically, in English grammar, an exclamatory sentence ends with an exclamation mark—also called an exclamation point.