When did the movie cat from outer space?

The movie "The Cat From Outer Space" was a 1978 film by Walt Disney Productions. It starred Ken Berry, Sandy Duncan, Harry Morgan, Ronnie Schell, Roddy McDowell, and McLean Stevenson. It was filmed in Santa Clara, California, at the Golden Oak Ranch.