Name some latin dances?

The category of Latin dances in the international dancesport competitions consists of the cha-cha-cha, rumba, samba, paso doble, and also the jive of United States origin. Social Latin dances, or "Street Latin", include salsa, mambo, merengue, rumba, bachata, bomba and plena.