What are the ingredients of cry baby?

Here are the ingredients in Cry Baby Extra Sour Gum: Sugar, Dextrose, Corn Syrup, Gum Base, Citric Acid, Tapioca Dextrin, Artificial Flavors, & Artificial Colors.