When did adam lambert join queen?

Adam Lambert started performing with Queen in 2014.

---

Alongside his solo career, Lambert has collaborated with rock band Queen as lead vocalist for Queen + Adam Lambert since 2011, including several worldwide tours from 2014 to 2019.