What kind of seasoning is in taco seasoning?

Taco seasoning has the following spices in it: 1 TBSP chili powder, 1/4 TSP garlic powder, 1/4 TSP onion powder, 1/4 TSP crushed red pepper flakes, 1/4 TSP dried oregano, 1/2 TSP paprika, 1 & 1/2 TSP ground cumin, 1 TSP sea salt, and 1 TSP black pepper.