How much does a teacup pig weigh?

Teacup piglets usually weigh about 10-12 pounds, but will grow to be 50-100 pounds as adults

---

there is no such thing as a teacup pig, it's actually a pot belly pig that is bread different. But to answer the original question it's 10 to 12 lb