What is generation c.?

Generation C is not defined by their age, unlike Generation X, Y, Millenials and Baby Boomers. Generation C is described as a psychographic group who are defined by their behavior, values, attitudes and digital lifestyle. They are social media savvy with 86% using social networking sites to interact