Do you know fireman sam song?

0:27 (2008-2014; Credits) The Fireman Sam Theme (also known as The Hero Next Door Song) is the song that plays in the beginning of every episode of the Fireman Sam series. There are different lyrics throughout the series depending on the version. The Series 1-4 theme was sung by Maldwyn Pope.