Where is the safari desert?

The Sahara desert is bordered by the Atlantic Ocean on the west, the Red Sea on the east, the Mediterranean Sea on the north and the Sahel Savannah on the south. The enormous desert spans 11 countries: Algeria, Chad, Egypt, Libya, Mali, Mauritania, Morocco, Niger, Western Sahara, Sudan and Tunisia.

---

Did you mean the Sahara? Covering 9 million square kilometres (3,500,000 sq mi), the Sahara covers much of North Africa, accounting for 31% of the entire African continent and mkaing it the largest hot desert in the world.