What are all the band instruments?

Marching band instruments include 3 major sections: Percussion instruments: Snare Drum, Tenor Drum, Bass Drum, Cymbals, Bells & Wood Blocks. Brass instruments: Trumpet, Trombone, Mellophone or French Horn, & Sousaphone Tuba. Woodwind instruments: Flute, Piccolo, Clarinet, Saxophone.