How much is ty cobb worth?

At the time of his death, the value of Ty's portfolio had grown to be worth an astounding $12.1 million. That's equal to $97 million in 2016 inflation adjusted dollars. His portfolio contained $10 million worth of General Motors stock and $2 million worth of Coca-Cola.