What's the term in scrabble for using all seven tiles in one term?

Bingo is a term used in Scrabble for a play using all seven of the player's tiles. A player who does this receives 50 points in addition to what the word would normally score. Mattel, the game's manufacturer in the UK, uses the term bonus to describe such a word. In French, it is called a scrabble