What song did shakira play at the super bowl?

Shakira performed "She Wolf". "Empire". "Ojos Asi". "Whenever, Wherever". "I Like It Like That," ft. Bad Bunny . "Chantaje". "Hips Don't Lie". and, "Waka Waka". during halftime.