What foods cause inflammation in the body?

Foods known to cause Inflammation include white sugar and high fructose corn syrup, Artificial fats, refined carbohydrates, vegetable and seed oils, Alcohol, and Processed meats. Peppers, Gluten, Soy, Dairy, and certain spices are also known to cause inflammation in some people.