What does clear boogers mean?

If your snot is clear, that's a good thing. Clear mucus is considered 'normal' or healthy. Clear snot is considered “normal” or healthy. Body produces around 1.5 liters of this discharge each day. This type of mucus is made up of water with proteins, antibodies, and salts.