What is the longest motorcycle?

The longest motorcycle is 26.29 m (86 ft 3 in) long and was created by Bharat Sinh Parmar (India). It was presented and measured at Lakhota lake, Jamnagar, Gujarat, India, on 22 January 2014. Bharat's bike is more than 4 m (13 ft) longer than the previous record holder's.