What is the bologna song?

My Bologna has a first name, It's O-S-C-A-R. My bologna has a second name, It's M-A-Y-E-R. Oh I love to eat it everyday, And if you ask me why I'll say, Cause' Oscar Mayer has a way with B-O-L-O-G-N-A!