Do you know who iron man is?

Iron Man was created by Stan Lee, Larry Lieber, Don Heck, and Jack Kirby way back in 1963, but like most superheroes at the time, his true identity was a mystery within the Marvel Universe. Not even the Avengers knew each other's secret identities, so only Tony's closest friends knew the truth.