What is unspoken ris mean?

An L grade stands for a loss, and a W grade stands for a win. But “unspoken rizz” is the kind where a man can have a woman swooning without saying a word. Cenat dubbed his friend Duke the “master” of unspoken rizz when Duke was able to have a woman giggling over FaceTime with only a hand wave