Who is benny johnson?

Born May 27, 1987, Benny Johnson is a columnist and editor. He gained popularity at BuzzFeed where he served as an editor but was later fired when it was discovered that most of his work was plagiarized. He is currently the chief creative officer at the non-profit organization Turning Point.