Who is the youtuber skippy?

Skippy may be otherwise referred to as the alias, “Ed Bassmaster”. He plays the character named “Skippy” in some of his videos.

---

Skippy may be otherwise referred to as the alias, “Ed Bassmaster”. He plays the character named “Skippy” in some of his videos.